Mercure Bregenz

Mercure Bregenz Lage des Hotels

Wollen Sie nach dem Casino in einem Boutique Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe übernachten? ➹ Das Grand Hotel Bregenz MGallery überzeugt Sie in jeder. Im 4 Sterne Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery übernachten Sie idyllisch am Ufer des Bodensees, direkt am Areal der Bregenzer Festspiele. Jetzt buchen! Grand Hotel Bregenz Mgallery. , ex. Mercure Bregenz City. Nur m vom Bodensee und dem Festspielhaus entfernt erwartet Sie das Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection mit Aussicht auf. direkt am bodensee, in 62 Bewertungen. frühstück war sehr gut, in Bewertungen. lage am see, in Bewertungen. mercure, in 15 Bewertungen. nähe zur.

Mercure Bregenz

Das Hotel Mercure Bregenz City ist in einer Seitenstraße m vom Bahnhof gelegen. Den Hafen, die Festspielarena und die m entfernte Altstadt kann. Wollen Sie nach dem Casino in einem Boutique Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe übernachten? ➹ Das Grand Hotel Bregenz MGallery überzeugt Sie in jeder. direkt am bodensee, in 62 Bewertungen. frühstück war sehr gut, in Bewertungen. lage am see, in Bewertungen. mercure, in 15 Bewertungen. nähe zur.

Mercure Bregenz 4 Gründe für die Unterkunft Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection

Bilder anzeigen Was ist die früheste und die späteste Auscheckzeit? Verfügbare Frühstücksoption en : Kontinental Amerikanisch Buffet. Hommage an Brigantium Hommage an Brigantium m Seepromenade 2. More info Sehr geehrter Gast, das Frühstück wird zwischen 7. Bitte geben Sie eine Reisedauer an. Ein wenig laute Nachbarschaft wegen des angrenzenden Casinos und Konzertsaals. Einstellungen speichern.

Mercure Bregenz Bewertungen (4)

Zum Übernachten read article zu empfehlen. Hotel Bodensee. Ihr Grand Hotel Team. Christian H. Trotz des morgendlichen Stresses blieben uns Sonja und ihre Helfer gewogen. Bitte geben Sie eine Source an. Aufenthalt bewerten. Das gastronomische Restaurant bietet eine Auswahl an französischen Köstlichkeiten. Mercure Bregenz Anregung: Zimmer etwas zu warm. Region - Bodensee. Wir bieten den gleichen Preis. Arbeiten fast https://jsphotography.co/www-online-casino/beste-spielothek-in-horading-finden.php. Bewertungsübersicht nach Kategorien. Das super freundliche, hilfsbereite und zuvorkommende Personal, die gute Lage des Hotels - direkt am See, das Casino direkt im Hotel, die gute Ausstattung des Hotelzimmers div. Sehr geehrter Herr Z. 100 Tip hll. Hotel Seefeld in Tirol. Mithilfe funktionaler Cookies necessary Beste Spielothek in Matzdorf finden think unsere Seite richtig. Wunderbar Wunderbar m Bahnhofstrasse 4. Reisedaten ändern. Taxi 40 Min. Sie suchen ein Hotel in Bregenz Tür an Tür mit Casino, Bregenzer Festspielen und Gratis-Internetzugang? Herzlich willkommen im Mercure Bregenz! Gratis-Leistungen für HRS Gäste im 4 HRS Sterne Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery: WLAN ✓ % Rückerstattung im Kulanzfall ✓ Meilen- & Punkte sammeln. Wie schade das ist, führt das Bregenzer Hotel Mercure beeindruckend vor mit einem Mittagsmenü, das als „schnell und köstlich“ angepriesen wird. Der Gast. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery****. GENUSSVOLLE MOMENTE. Seit Herbst erwartet Sie durch die Eröffnung des neuen DIVVY-Restaurants eine Fülle​. Das Hotel Mercure Bregenz City ist in einer Seitenstraße m vom Bahnhof gelegen. Den Hafen, die Festspielarena und die m entfernte Altstadt kann.

Mercure Bregenz Video

Mein Bregenz mit Celine Roscheck ein Film von Felix Breisach You can only leave a review commit Premium Singles agree 28 days after check-out. Mitarbeiter sehr sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Reservations more info than 30 nights are not possible. Everything was perfect. Wie üblich verbringen wir Silvester in Bregenz in Ihrem Hotel! Randvolle Aschenbecher sollten täglich geleert werden. Zimmer nach Sanierung okay. Hier fehlt offenbar die Erfahrung. Back to property.

Il vous manque des informations? Enfants et lits Conditions relatives aux enfants Tous les enfants sont les bienvenus.

Malheureusement, une erreur est survenue. Veuillez saisir votre code confidentiel. Code confidentiel. Se connecter OU. Personnel 8,5.

Confort 8,4. Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite 8,2. Aucun enfant 1 enfant 2 enfants 3 enfants 4 enfants 5 enfants 6 enfants 7 enfants 8 enfants 9 enfants 10 enfants.

Logements entiers en premier Nous vous montrerons des logements entiers disposant d'une cuisine, d'une salle de bains et de chambres rien que pour vous.

Voir sur la carte. Voir tous les commentaires. Continuer la recherche. Parcours de golf Club de golf Lindau-Bad Schachen. Gagnez du temps et de l'argent!

Inscrivez-vous et nous vous enverrons les meilleures offres. Saisissez votre adresse e-mail et nous vous enverrons nos meilleures offres Inscrivez-vous!

Qu'est-ce qu'un cookie fonctionnel? Cookies que nous utilisons. Qu'est-ce qu'un cookie analytique? Qu'est-ce qu'un cookie marketing?

Fermer sans enregistrer. Accepter Refuser. I am sure that if you find the time to visit our DIVVY restaurant during your next visit, you will be pleasantly surprised by the high quality great food and friendly service we provide.

Saint-Cyr-sur-Mer, France 17 contributions 8 votes utiles. Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us.

It is a great pleasure to read that you have had such a fantastic time with us and you enjoyed the food and service in our authentic French restaurant DIVVY.

All the team and I look forward to welcome you in our hotel again soon. With kind regards, Filip Vlach General Manager.

Vevey, Suisse contributions votes utiles. Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. I am glad to hear that some of our services provided to you were veyr much appreciated however I am sorry for the points of dissatisfaction you mentioned.

It is true that our hotel works with general heating-cooling system and in such a period like October month it is not always easy to set the right mode as the weather can change dramatically from rather warm to cold.

I do apologize for the fact that the temperature in your room was not up to your satisfaction. Please note that the release of the guarantee made on your credit card is done directly upon your check-out and it depends on the bank you use when they actually release the amount.

I am very sorry that it has taken too long for you but there is not much we can do about that. The technical issues ypou describe have been already discussed with the Technical Manager and we are working on improvements.

Please accept my sincere apologies for the discomfort caused. Please note that every guest satisfaction is our top priority and we are daily doing utmost to please our guests and provide the best services possible.

It would be a great pleasure for all the team to have you staying with us again and prove you the quality of our services and facilities.

Autriche Alpes autrichiennes Vorarlberg Bregenz. En savoir plus. Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery est-il proche du centre-ville? Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery propose-t-il des services d'affaires?

De nombreux voyageurs aiment visiter Peterskirche 6,3 km , Martinskapelle 0,9 km et Seekapelle 0,7 km.

Flatscreen TV. Walk-in shower. Room service. VIP room facilities. Bottled water. Laptop safe. Private bathrooms. Electric kettle. On-demand movies.

Complimentary toiletries. Hair dryer. Mountain view. City view. Landmark view. Non-smoking rooms. Languages Spoken. Hotel links.

Vienna Intl Airport mi See all flights. Altenrhein Airport 8 mi See all flights. Rental Cars See all Bregenz rental cars.

Write a review. Traveler rating. Selected filters. All reviews nice clean rooms railway station festival lake shower reception. Belgique 41 contributions 2 helpful votes.

Renovated hotel. Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels. Date of stay: June Value. Sleep Quality. Helpful Share. Pablo J wrote a review Jun Rhodes, Greece 36 contributions 25 helpful votes.

I booked an overnight stay at the Grand Hotel Bregenz from One of the main factors in deciding to reserve at that specific hotel was the availability of a pool and wellness area.

Upon arrival at the hotel, I was advised that the pool and sauna area were closed due to health and hygiene considerations related to covid.

While I understand that the global pandemic has obliged hotels to curtail the range of amenities they offer to guests, failing to inform the guest at the time of booking or prior to check in is, in my opinion, simply not acceptable.

If a hotel is not in a position to respect its contractual obligations by offering an array and standard of services as advertised and agreed upon at the time of booking, the guest should be informed in advance allowing them to decide whether or not to actually stay at your hotel OR they should be compensated accordingly through a reduction in price or other offer in kind.

I do not believe this to be honest marketing on behalf of such an internationally renowned hotel company.

I find this frankly unacceptable and poor customer service. Overall a disappointing experience. Date of stay: June Trip type: Traveled with friends.

Dear Mr Pablo, thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We surely reflect this unavailability in our current pricing, however you rightly say that you should have been clearly informed when booking our hotel.

I am directly solving this matter with our distribution manager. I am sorry that this fact has given you overall such a bad impression from your stay with us and I hope that all other services provided to you have been in order and you have been able to enjoy them.

I must admint that I am surprised by the reaction of the Accor Customer service agent reply as this answer is clearly innapropriate and I will also have this followed-up right away.

Once again I do apologize for the inconvenience and I do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying in our hotel again in the future.

Ulli S wrote a review Mar

Try again. Open your list. Find quick answers or ask questions to the property. You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question.

Right across from the famous Seebuehne and a 10 minute walk along the lake shore into the centre of Brengenz. Nice and big suite.

Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Beautiful surrounding areas. Helpful staff. The rooms are big enough we had a baby bed and the bed is comfortable.

Room was clean. The restaurant was really good and the service tiptop! Take a coffee in the cosy sofa was also nice!!

Excellent location, few steps from Constance Lake, friendly staff in the hotel. They were all very helpful. Breakfast was very good and rooms comfortable, with lot of details.

We felt like at home. We would like to thank to Frau Koch for making our stay even more pleasant. We will come again for sure.

Heard some machinery noise when trying to sleep. One of the main factors in deciding to reserve at that specific hotel was the availability of a pool and wellness area.

Upon arrival at the hotel, I was advised that the pool and sauna area were closed due to health and hygiene considerations related to covid.

While I understand that the global pandemic has obliged hotels to curtail the range of amenities they offer to guests, failing to inform the guest at the time of booking or prior to check in is, in my opinion, simply not acceptable.

If a hotel is not in a position to respect its contractual obligations by offering an array and standard of services as advertised and agreed upon at the time of booking, the guest should be informed in advance allowing them to decide whether or not to actually stay at your hotel OR they should be compensated accordingly through a reduction in price or other offer in kind.

I do not believe this to be honest marketing on behalf of such an internationally renowned hotel company. I find this frankly unacceptable and poor customer service.

Overall a disappointing experience. Location and cleanliness. There is not much around and as the hotel has one restaurant with a limited menu you need to consider you dinner options in advance.

It is modern and clean and has all facilities a business traveler needs. Some very minor points - no waste paper basket in room, no bottle opener in room, insufficient soap in room.

Room was clean, modern and comfortable. For people coming with train , it is a little bit dark outside.

Everything is perfect : clean , calm , confortable Breakfast is really tasty The room is top speacially the King-Bed : really relaxing Pool is nice :D.

Check-in took an hour. Long queue. Restaurant was fully booked, but there was a good alternative for our family at the other side of the square.

Great room, good location. Staff took too long to check us in and check us out. Komfortable bed. Our room was located close to the lift.

We were able to ear it. Luckily, during the night, the lift is not used : The Casino is almost in the hotel. Saturday night, it is really full of people and it can be noisy in summer if you sleep with opened windows.

Nice location, really close to the Bodensee and the city center is about 10 minutes walk. Understaffed reception, resulting in long waiting time; very expensive breakfast approximately 20 euros ; rooms are rather small.

We cannot complain, as everything was great. Everything was perfect. Staff was not friendly, one got the impression that we were bothering them when checking in.

Room is not very warm due to lack of isolation, for sleeping the temperature is fine though. Nice renovated rooms. The room temperature could not be set to a comfortable 21 degrees Celsius.

Blanket not appropriate for overheated room. The huge parking space! Close to the lake. Error: Please enter a valid email address.

Error: Oops! An error has occurred. We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. List your property.

We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking.

That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more.

After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.

All hotels Hotels Apartments. Austria Hotels Apartments. Vorarlberg Hotels Apartments. Bregenz Hotels Apartments Car rental. We Price Match.

Newly renovated executive rooms on the third floor, pool and fitness facilities also brand new. Ingeborg Canada.

Great location near the lake, restaurants and activities. Ken United States of America. Excellent location, if you come to the opera. Ilona Ukraine.

Quiet room, good bed and good breakfast. Robert United States of America. Katja Germany. Sunil United Kingdom.

Franck Switzerland. Mari Germany. Excellent location! Highly rated for: Great neighborhood. Highly rated for: Great check-in experience.

Previous image of the property Next image of the property. Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available.

It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay! Very Good. What would you like to know?

Enter your feedback I already have a booking with this property Submit. Thank you for your time Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers Close.

Missing some information? Most popular amenities 1 swimming pool. Free WiFi. Non-smoking rooms. Fitness center. Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site!

Find a cancellation policy that works for you Starting April 6, , your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus.

Availability We Price Match. Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. Enter your dates to check availability.

Your departure date is invalid. Check-in date. Check-out date. Executive Room with Terrace 1 queen bed. Something went wrong — please try again later.

Classic Double Room 1 full bed. Junior Suite 1 king bed. Classic Twin Room 2 twin beds. Why book with us? See availability.

Künstlerhaus Palais Thurn u. Gallen-Altenrhein Airport. Are you missing any information about this area? Outdoors Outdoor furniture Sun deck Terrace Garden.

Pets Pets are not allowed. Activities Happy hour Additional charge. Internet Free! Parking Parking options available Accessible parking Street parking.

Languages Spoken German English. What topic s do you want to know more about? Hairdryer Bathroom features shower, bathtub, etc.

Policies Pet policies Cancellation policies Couples policies are unmarried individuals allowed? Other Enter your feedback. Thanks for your help!

Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. Back to property.

Missing some info? Children 12 and above are considered adults at this property. Yves-alain Suisse. Mireille Suisse.

Alexanrdru France. Karen-maud France. Christel Suisse. Anne France. Bernard France. Excellent emplacement!

Ses points forts 1 piscine. Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Chambres non-fumeurs. Centre de remise en forme. Une erreur s'est produite. Chambre Double Classique 1 lit double.

Chambre Lits Jumeaux Classique 2 lits simples. Künstlerhaus Palais Thurn u. Internet Gratuit! Autre Saisissez un commentaire.

Merci de votre aide! Il vous manque des informations? Enfants et lits Conditions relatives aux enfants Tous les enfants sont les bienvenus.

Malheureusement, une erreur est survenue. Veuillez saisir votre code confidentiel. Code confidentiel.

Se connecter OU. Personnel 8,5. Confort 8,4. Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite 8,2. Aucun enfant 1 enfant 2 enfants 3 enfants 4 enfants 5 enfants 6 enfants 7 enfants 8 enfants 9 enfants 10 enfants.

Logements entiers en premier Nous vous montrerons des logements entiers disposant d'une cuisine, d'une salle de bains et de chambres rien que pour vous.

Voir sur la carte. Voir tous les commentaires. Continuer la recherche. Parcours de golf Club de golf Lindau-Bad Schachen.

Gagnez du temps et de l'argent! Inscrivez-vous et nous vous enverrons les meilleures offres.

Zum Übernachten sehr zu empfehlen. Wenn Sie über uns gebucht haben und eine Gästebewertung hinterlegen möchten, melden Sie scandal! Paysafecard Casino remarkable bitte in Ihrem Konto an. Der nächste Flughafen liegt km vom Hotel entfernt. Bewertung lesen. Sie können vorarlberg museum in Meter Entfernung besuchen. Schliesslich hat alles geklappt - die Mitarbeitenden waren sehr zuvorkommend!!

Mercure Bregenz Video

Mercure Bregenz City - онлайн бронирование

Mercure Bregenz - Hotel anfragen

Guten Tag, ist es möglich ohne Mehrkosten dasZimmer vor 15 Uhr zu belegen? Hotel Ibis Bregenz. Strandbad Bregenz. Altersbeschränkung Das Mindestalter beträgt Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet und komfortables Zimmer. Check-in-Datum Check-out-Datum. Beachbar Bregenz Beachbar Bregenz m 2 Seepromenade. Note Tripadvisor 4. Suite Aqua Max. Go here freuen uns sehr, dass Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes zufrieden waren und wir werden die Klimaanlage so schnell wie möglich gründlich überprüfen lassen, um Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch den bestmöglichen Komfort zu bieten. Und trotzdem! Den Gästen stehen exklusive Zimmer und Suiten zur Verfügung, die frisch renoviert, modern und mit höchstem Source sind. Sehr geehrte Frau S. Once again I do apologize for the inconvenience and I do hope that this experience will not deter click here from staying in our hotel again in the future. Es tut mir sehr leid zu hören, dass es dieses Problem mit dem Ihnen zugewiesenen Raum gab. We Price Match. Das Hotel https://jsphotography.co/online-casino-no-download/beste-spielothek-in-am-schafstall-finden.php einen Parkplatz. So fühlt man sich sofort https://jsphotography.co/online-casino-no-download/western-union-sicher.php und bestens bedient.

1 thoughts on “Mercure Bregenz”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *